Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,more and more cities have been constructed by economy and development, many massive buildings have been built. Despite this truth, some people think that governments goverment should spend the money to improving hospitals and schools On one hand, i have no doubt that many impressive building contribute to a city ’s image, it’s attract tourism and they can become the symbol of the city, the symbol of the heritage or the symbol of the economic. For example, Eiffen tower is a beautiful structure in Paris become the symbol of “Eiffel tower of the line stars” in France attract six or seven million visitors each year, Eiffel tower became one of the most visited monuments in the world, another example is Statue of liberty in NewYork,USA or Lincoln memorial in USA too.On other hand many large, impressive building can create employment opportunities. Further more, build large and impressive buildings play an important role in the development of the city, skyline views at some skyscapers can create give a city a beautiful and progessive image, attract many talented person, investors and bussiness lead to the improvement. Hower, spend money on improving school is important. In sociallife education plays an extremely important role for all countries and people in all times. In nowaday’s knowledge development trend, education is considered as the most important policy and measure for social development. For example,if schools are not improved, the facilities in that school would be down, it’s would be worse than it used to be and with that reason, there will not many talented persons and it’s effect on impressive buildings because to build a large, impressive buildings need talented designers and architects, it’s mean talented people. Similarly, spend money on improving hospitals and health care service is important with most of people in that city. By ensuring a good health for people, a city can reduces dead rate, improve the overall quality of life. Further more, that can attract many medical professionals and specialists lead to the improve of healthcare systeam systems. In my opinion, i think both of them are need to improving Change the form of the verb improve show examples because it’s help to the development of the city and the improvement of people ’s life.