In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. Whare are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

Renting a home is generally preferred by many folks in a few nations even though knowing the merits such as affordable for all and easier to shift to a new place owing to jobs. However, there are also demerits of renting a house which include living in a home as a tenant not as an owner and can' t make any changes in the rental home. Moving to the benefits of a lease apartment, the most important include anybody can afford it at their convenience by paying less money than instalments of owing home which is a hefty amount of money and it is not easy for everyone. To illustrate this, if the person is working on a minimum wage, he/she can' t buy a new home but they can rent a home. Moreover, it is easy for people to shift to other places according to their jobs. For example, if they own a house they have to sell or rent their home before moving to another place otherwise it is difficult for them to pay the mortgage. Thus, rental space is beneficial. On the other hand, everything has demerits as well. People can' t feel like a owner in a leased house as they have to follow some rules and regulations which they don' t have to follow in their own place. In illustrate, some owners of rental apartments don' t allow guests in their apartments. Additionally, the tenant can' t change anything in his/her lease apartment. They have to ask their apartment's owner for everything such as if there is any leakage or anything broken, they have to call the owner to fix that thing. Therefore, it has demerits as well. In conclusion, renting a space can save us money and we can move anywhere without any worries, however, it is not the same as owning our own home here we can live independently and decorate as per our choice.