Physical appearance may play an important role in many spheres of life: in the person͛s success in school, in relationships with people, in the choice of a career path. Say whether you agree or disagree with it, and if you see it as a positive or negative factor

The relevance of the body looks is considered crucial in many ways and cannot be ignored. Many people believed that if they possess pleasing body appeal, they can achieve anything in their life. However, I think otherwise. I have summarized my reasons in the following paragraphs followed by a conclusion. Firstly, an individual's looks cannot define their victory in studies. They cannot get higher marks on the basis of their looks since it needs a significant amount of hard work and labour to leave a mark at the schools and universities. Moreover, while the charisma of an attractive personality cannot be underestimated and plays an important part to build relationships with others. however, it takes more than just good looks to sustain it for a long as every relationship demands a significant amount of commitment, dedication and empathy. However, I certainly think that your physical looks can play a vital role in deciding the industry for work. For instance, a person having looks and looks can think of establishing a career in hospitality, aviation or the modelling industry. To conclude, while an individual's persona gives them an edge in many ways they can leave a mark for themselves if accompanied by other qualities such as knowledge and hard work.