Some people think that it is important to have a single language as an international official language. Others think that it will make it difficult to identify countries and cause a loss of culture. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion. Support your answer with examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is thought that having only the main language worldwide is enough. Whereas, the antagonist criticizes that it is an old fashion thought so this topic has been argued for a decade. I partially agree with both sides. On the one hand, most of the countries in the world have had their own main language for a decade, therefore, they have tried to preserve their culture by using only a single language. For instance, China which is a conservative country only uses Chinese to communicate with each other, thus, foreigners find it extremely difficult to communicate with the Chinese population because they rarely use English to communicate with others despite having courses in education. Moreover, the quote "Why do we have to study English. Whereas, our nation already has the official." has been said for many centuries. This can give an important contribution to embedding their offspring in the future. On the other hand, the antagonist is of the opinion that it's an old fashion thinking and it can have a negative impact on the economic side so they convince the authority should not disregard this issue because avoiding using another to deal economically with the nation is impossible, therefore, the most appropriate solution is embedding the next generation to enlighten at least two languages and this won't affect and reconstruct the unique culture. For instance, individuals that can communicate with the national member have an opportunity to improve their ability and chance to get their desire. In conclusion, I opine that I partially agree with both sides because preserving the unique civilization is one of the important tasks. Whereas our society doesn't have only one nationality there are several nationalities. This might force us to study national civilization, therefore, the authority should find a middle agreement from both sides.