Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Currently one of the problems is the declining level of health. For avoiding it more individualts say that rising the number of sport facilities help to be heath. And in my opinion it is the best way to improve public heath. For improving public health increasing the number of sport facilities is enough. Some older people think that young teenagers may attend to sport activities but we can not take part in sport activities. In my opinion it is not true idea. Because there are variety of sport that could ber offered for all ages. Even walking few minutes in the morning help Change the form of the verb helps show examples to be more healthy and it do not require any sport equipment and it is free. All ages people can do it and humans do not need to go to sport centre to attend it. On the other hand, individuals make a diet for improving health. It is jus simple way as a walking to improve health. But more people can not follow it. So they would prefer to require other measures. However in my opinion if people adhere to do exercise regularly and make a list of daily routine for every week what consume people will be more healthy rather than expected. In conclusion, from my view if people make a list of daily routine for every week, and do exercise regularly help to improve health. Because in my opinion the best way to improve health. this that increasing the number of sport facilities.