Nowadays, many children use smart phones, what are the advantages and disadvantages?

There is no doubt that these days.So some people think that, whereas others believe that it has significant benefits. I agree with those who argue that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages in many ways. Eventually, in this essay, I am going to make a comparison between the positive side and negative side then I will discuss them and draw my personal conclusions. In terms of the positive side, I would argue that is one of the most essential benefits that may the main reason provided to support this claim is. To illustrate, there is a study by one of the researchers at King Fahd University, which is located in Saudi Arabia, states that ٪؜ of However, some people strongly believe are a few disadvantages. Firstly, the most negative things (. In other words. Secondly, that it may. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of the pros and cons, I wholeheartedly believe that the advantages of this article outweigh the disadvantage. There is no doubt that these days the children use smartphones almost every aspect of their lives. furthermore, smartphones completely play an important role in children's lives.So some people think that is fairly an awful habit, whereas other believe that it has significant benefits if they use them in a magnificent way. I agree with those who argue that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages in many ways. Eventually, in this essay, I am going to make a comparison between the positives side and negatives side then I will discuss them and draw my personal conclusions. In terms of positive side, I would argue that is one of the the most essential benefits communication skills that it may develop their culture and public life the main reason provided to support this claim is that to communicate with other people very will. To illustrate, there is a study in one of the researchers at King Fahd University, which is located in Saudi Arabia, states that 29 ٪؜of children who has the ability to use smartphones in a brilliant way their cultures are higher than those who do not use smartphones. However, some people strongly believe are a few disadvantages of use smartphone. Firstly, the most negative things when the children spend too much time on them. In other words, some kids use them approximately more than 5 hours. So, it is probably that it will influence this in their lives. Secondly, some parents do not know what their children do in their phones because some children use them in negative way. To be clear, one of negatives things a few children play video games and they try to make relationship or get to know others maybe the person how the children play with, maybe he or she is not a peaceful or benefit person and I hope parents will increase their interest in their children. In conclusion, after a careful analyze of the pros and cons, I wholeheartedly believe that the advantages of this article outweigh the disadvantage if the children know how to use them.