Some people think that the main purpose of education is to make individuals useful to society while others say education helps them to achieve personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give opinion?

Education and learning is a well-discussed matter among people and studies. It is often said that education is to make people useful to society. On the other hand, there is a group of people who believe that education help that people to reach personal ambition. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view. On the one hand, those who say that personal ambition can be achieved by learning they believe that learning leads to their personal development and by doing this, they can get closer to their personal goals. They believe that education should empower individuals to explore their talents and potentials, and to develop their creativity and critical thinking. On the other hand, they think can get rich faster by learning. An example to achieve their ambitious goals, they spend a lot of money on their children's education. In addition, they think that they cannot be succeed without education So they should approach their goals in any order. By contrast, those who think that education is useful to society, assert that education provide various benefits to people. For instance, they have a more open view of life and they can be profit for society and career. Therefore, they spend a lot of time studying to reach their goal. Moreover, they educate their children to be useful to the society and choose a career that is profit to the people. They believe that education should prepare individuals for their roles and responsibilities in various sectors, such as economy, politics, culture, and environment. Overall, it seems advisable that the decision is beneficial for the people, and It causes that people is beneficial for society and them selves. However, the some group think about their personal goals.