Some people say that advertising has positive economic effects. Others think it has negative social effects because it will make people feel dissatisfied with who they are and what they have. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are oppsing views on the impact of advertising,some people argue It has benificial with economic. However, other claim that would effect social in the negative way bacause people will feel dissatisfied when other have and they don’t have.In my view,I believe it has positive way in ecnomic, while undoubtedly it also has disadvantages in social. Advertising is the major way for modern companies to advertise their product to consumers.It can let comsumer consumers have a first impact about their’s product then comsumer consumers would buy it when shopping in supermarket.In fact,research supposed people will prefer to buy product that have seem before rather than not. Futhermore,it provide widely type of products to consumer,so they can buy their favour product. Besides that,advertising is a profesional skill so company should engage employee who can plan a good advertisment. As a result,it provide a lot of job opportunities. On the other hand, advertisment can crete a gap in society.The people who can afford the product which in advertisment will feel superior and look down people who can’t afford it. For instance,the reason of regulate school uniform is demolish the difference between student,and prevent student had been racist by other.As the result,those that cannot obbtain advertist advertised product will try to make money from illegal activities to satisfied Change the form of the verb satisfy show examples their desire. In conclusion,advertising has a lot of advantages in economic such as more consumer to purchase their products and provide more opportunities to employement. While it also has negative way in social bacause it will break people’self peoples self esteem and increase rate of crime.In my opinion,undoubtedly advertisment can improve economic but need some law to regulate it to prevent social issue.