There is a moral necessity today for the richer countries of the world to help the poorer countries develop in terms of feeding the population, education and healthcare. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's world, there is a widespread moral viewpoint among communities that well-developed countries should support other developing ones by promoting food for the local populations, high-quality schooling and medical management. I totally agree with the aforementioned statement and believe that if one state has an ability to help others it shall be encouraged to do so. To begin with, the act of support from high-wage region could be shown by providing under-developed countries with up-to-date technologies. Consequently, in the future, it would allow them to generate foods, goods and services. For instance, despite the fact the continent of Africa includes in itself several lands that are rich with mineral resources, it cannot get any profit from it due to the lack of cutting-edge machinaries, and therefore, it needs assistance from enhanced lands to utilise their fossil fuels. Moreover, nowadays, undeveloped regions experience a lack of well-qualified and professional employees, since there are not enough privilegious studying facilities to produce a knowledge base for them. Furthermore, brain drain is an ordinary scenery in undeveloped communities, in order to search for new learnings and fairly paid jobs. Recent research conducted by experts from the country of India validated the former statement, showing that 60% of regional students decide to move on to another provincies provinces after graduating. To conclude, in my way of thinking, wealthy regions should show some kinds of help to developing countries, so they would have an opportunity to enhance themselves. In case of an issue related to education and health protection programmes, some investments could be done to tackle those problems.