Some people think that social networking sites have a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whilst opponents allege that public media has a deleterious effect on people’s lives. Opponents conversely argue that those websites have facilitated the method of connection among users. I am a staunch believer that communication sites are of paramount importance by enabling individuals to communicate with their distant relatives and mates. To commence with, job seekers around the globe may utilize virtual platforms to attain an offer letter. In other words, if aspirants explore them, they may find the optimum method to obtain positions, considering the enormous announced opportunities. For example, a large category of people who utilize online media have secured an employment offer by following the vacancies published on various platforms like Facebook, Twitter, and Linked-In. What can be assumed is that such applications have a salient effect on professional advancement. Moreover, they play an instrumental role in enhancing society’s awareness particularly, in the health industry by following specialists’ talks and publications in their official accounts. An eminent example is that when the COVID-19 crisis took place, most of the concerned medics were trying to illustrate the hazardous effects through their Facebook and Twitter pages as well as making live appearances so that members of society could interact with them, which eventually played a significant part in soaring citizens’ consciousness. Therefore, not only do digital applications support men and women to connect with their families and companions, but they also aid candidates to secure an appropriate career. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be assumed that social networking has an affirmative influence. I am of the belief that the proper usage of it can benefit individuals in ample topics.