Recent developments in technology have made the T.V screen so live that people not need to go for any live performance. To what extent do you agree or disagree

I strongly agree, recent development in technology have made the T.Y screen so live that a people not need to go for any live performance. As technology like 3D have introduces, T.V screen give vibe that it is really. Firstly, if a person thinks of watching a performance that he or she wants to see in another part of the world can see that from any palace. It has become easy to watch a live program like a kids' show, sports, concerts and many more to watch from home. For example, if anybody is in a India and like to see live cricket which is in a US then a person can easily it see. Secondly, by watching live that a man can feel it real. Live programs can be watched from live TV shows, youtube, and more. There are a shows which are paid and use live shows. As show are available from any part of the country people does not need to travel from one place to another. On another side there are some shows which do not give live screen facilities which has a disadvantage side. In conclusion, it can be said that to watch a performance it is not access to be there. Live performances can be easy to see from any were. Live TV shows have reduced travelling time and have saved time. By a live,programs poor as well as rich people can feel real by seeing it. Watching live shows it gives the vibe of really we are looking it live.