Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think that its is dangerous and unhealthy? Discuss both the views and give your opinion?

Animals are kept at home for an ancient period of time. Some of the masses argue that it is good to keep pet animals as they are friendly and faithful, others believe that they can be risky and unhygienic like lions and cats. However, I agree with the former view of choosing them. I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, Inhabitants have many benefits. The first and foremost is friendly and faithful. For example a dog. According to a report, most of the owners report him their a true friend. A report, shows that most of the nations allow their kids to play with these creatures while doing household chores and no damages are reported till now. Thus, they are trustworthy. Moreover, animals show little ones a sense of attachment and friendship. The young ones treat them like their brother and sister, they take baths and sleep on the same bed. As a,result they learn from them to become a true friend. On the contrary, The citizens say that they are risky due to the choice of animals like a lion. For instance, a news channel showed a video a few years ago, in which a caretaker have a lion, and he forget to lock the door of the cage. His 5-year-old was playing inside the home and suddenly the lion came outside and he bite the young one and he died on the spot. Which means they can be dangerous if proper care is not shown to them. Furthermore, they can cause serious illness and infections. Doctors in many cities are against bringing cats due to the fact of risk of infection by their hair. Therefore, it can worsen the health of children. To sum up, keeping animals at home has more benefits, so according to my, perspective they are benefited for children if proper care is shown to them.