It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishments' is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Many people say that it is essential for their children to be aware and gain knowledge on the differences between right and wrong in their early childhood. Therefore,punishing them is considered a necessity to help with this distinction. I disagree with this statement because being cruel to children at an early age is bad and it has to be altered with understanding and saying about the differences without the punishment. I strongly disagree with this belief. Showing cruelty to a child is traumatizing. Because punishing them with limits might get them hurt mentally. Also, the fact that they have enough time to think about white and black has to be considered instead of the given belief. For example, recent research concluded that people may assume that rules and showings some facts about things will not hurt children's feelings while punishing them without consideration for their mental health. Allegedly,it can be differentiated with polite and gentle words and giving them time to think overall. all these approaches can help them to gain their overall knowledge about right and wrong things, as well as build good relationships with not only the family but also with any people they meet in their present and future. For instance, in my,country it is mostly accepted that understanding and giving a hand when it is necessary will help to have better relationships and think wisely without punishment. In my conclusion,it is widely accepted that it is crucial for juveniles to learn to differentiate the conceptions from right to wrong and therefore punishing is the best approach. I don't agree with the statement and any sort of punishment cannot teach good behaviour to them.It can be changed by giving them time and understanding.