Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student’s home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

Whatever is known as abroad things, they are always mythologies, which are better and have more advantage over society’s beliefs. Concerning study abroad, there are always popular that it is better and have more advantage. For instance, not only can people access a lot of research while studying abroad, but they can also exchange opinions with other students in different areas. However, there are a lot of disadvantages as well, such as high expenses. In my opinion, I disagree with the idea that studying abroad has more benefits. Convincing arguments can be made that studying abroad does not always give us benefits; it depends on what are students’ interests are. For example, if he or she is interested in Mae Khong river area research, which is famous and has more information available in Asia. So if you decided to study in Europe, which has no Mae Khong River over there, It does not make any sense. Therefore, I think it depends on his or her area of research. Additionally, another supporting argument can be made that studying abroad requires a lot of money, for expenses such as rental cost, tuition cost, insurance cost, cost of living, and so on. However, studying abroad does not mean it will always be beneficial. In summary, I believe that studying abroad or inside one’s country provides different benefits; it depends on what area of interest he or she has. Whether you study abroad or within one’s country, cost is something to consider.