In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In some nations, increasingly people are becoming interested in searching about the history of the homes or building they live in. There are several reasons why looking about the history of the house is becoming more common among people, and there are differents ways can helps people to research about their house or buliding information. To begin with, there are a various reasons why individuals are becoming more interested in finding out about the house their live in. The primary reasons is related safety rules. To illustrate, some people are desrie to makes improvments in their house, and then they should know about the previous construction materials of their accommodations. For example, some people want to build a new floors or sports facilities in their house. Consequently, people want to ensuring their houses after this redevelopments do not collapse. Curiosity is another reason why people are becoming more interested in order to search about their homes. This is due to the fact that, houses tell us about people who live in this house in the past through. Futhermore, architecture style gives people to learn about cultures. On the other hand, there are many methods people can find information about their houses. The first method asking the pervious owners of the houses about information. The second way, asking people in the neighborhood namely, neighbors, local supermakerts, local libraries. The third way, some websites provide information about the houses. For instance, BBV website gives people in the Saudi Arabia about the materials used in the house, the data of founded the house, the number of owners of the house. To sum up, there are many reason why become more common amoung individuals to search about informations about their houses including, rehabilitation purpose, curiosity, there are many methods to search about this information namely, asking pervious owners of the houses, asking in the neighborhood, online websites.