It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

The clothing and fashion market is one the largest in options and price levels. It is possible to find a wide range of boutiques and manufacturers across the cities and shopping malls. However, the likelihood of purchasing clothes goes back to people's budget and their willingness to choose qualified clothes, but I believe that choosing expensive clothes that have more quality is much better than cheaper dresses. Nowadays, communities, particularly young adults tend to keep themselves up with the fashion, as well as having exclusivity. Needless to say that having a stylish wardrobe with fashionable high-quality clothes is a dream for most women since the fashion industry has made an effort to simplify men's attire. Furthermore, is a wonderful feeling to purchase something of greater price as you can be sure about the durability and also in terms of looking appearance more stylish. In addition, having the capability of purchasing clothes at a lower price, has its downside, Although the quality is not the main concern, whenever in well-known stores is possible to find objective pieces among the luxurious ones. Another point is durability, lower price attires usually are not able to work properly and are long-lasting. An extreme struggle is often made by laundries to protect dresses against losing their colour and fabric thickness. It is also valid to point out that if they are produced on a large scale it is not difficult to see random people wearing the same shirt. As a result, in the long term, people have to spend the same amount of money replacing their low-cost clothes, which refutes the positive side of spending less. In conclusion, buying good quality and luxurious clothes at high prices can be counted as an advantage compared with more popular and less expensive products.