Some people believe that it is cruel to test drugs and other new products on animals. Others believe that this sort of testing is important and necessary for improving and even saving people’s lives. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many professionals believe that testing on animals is necessary for saving people's lives and minimizing the risks. While others, consider that it is inhuman to test drugs and new products on animals. Am agree with the aforementioned points and will discuss both aspects in this essay that which measures could solve these issues. First of all, a new product while being used on humans is tested on animals before. For example, in my chesmistry lab and experimental room we are provided with frog, fish, cow, cats etc because, they have almost same inner functioning as humans have. Therefore, doctors or house jobian's do experiments on these animals for testing their abilties So, they can perform error free. Secondly, animals are good research subjects for variety of reasons. As, they are same biologicall biologically system like humans and also suspectible to many of the same health problems. Furthermore, they are easy to dectect in all ways because of their short life-cycle and can be experimented throughout their life-span or across several generations. On the other hand, it is a sort of selfishness also to kill them for our purposes. But, it is not a crime or illegal act to do this because, drugs should have to be tested any how before practicing on humans. This can be deadly to apply on humans. So, we have to take step on one of them, rather on, humans or animals. So, thats why animals are taken to do experiments. To sum up, i will say that animals are pretty innocent creatures. We should love them and government should make health centers and should look after the poor animals at zoo who are never been checked for months. Besides this, testing drugs is also necessary because if we don't do so we will risk human's lives.