Smart devices have put all of the world’s information at our fingertips. What are the drawbacks of this development?

Last few decades, innovating and using smart informational systems saw a rapid jump among all generations. This caused a large increase in the amount of information that can be freely accessed by anyone. In my view, the results of this phenomenon have as positive as also negative sides. Most considerable of them are more than enough provided information, and the correctness of this knowledge. First of all, the world of the Internet has a countless number of different websites and pages that have the right to appear on users' devices when it is necessary or not. As an example, advertisements, which don't have any connection with information on pages of opened media. Thus, a person who entered his computer or other service to do some jobs or studies will be disturbed and bothered by his affair and spend expensive time on unnecessary things. In other words, the information that comes every time we use smart devices cut us from real and out life. What's more, the truly needed information is not can be correct all of the time. For instance, there are many different types of scammers as media and news that provide false statements about happenings in the world or not trusted companies and organizations that deceive consumers. Therefore, each person should be careful enough while using the services of the Internet. In summary, it can be said that not the entire services are helpful and safe for use. Likewise, it is agreed that the improvement of happening globalization has not only advantages and benefits. In my opinion, these few problems can be easily solved in the near future.