Nowadays many scientists and tourists would like to travel to remote natural environments, such as the South Pole. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent time many scientists and tourists would perfer to go to remote areas namely, South Pole, Desert. In my opinion, the merits of traveling of scientists and tourists to remote natural environments outweigh the demerits. On the one hand, there are several drawbacks of traveling the scientists and tourists to remote natural environments. Firstly, the weather conditions in remote natural environments is extremely hot or cold, which this can makes the scientists and tourists are more likely to develop diseases such as, heart attack, cancer, and hypertension. Secondly, travling scientists and tourists to remote areas are very expensive. This is because traveling to remote natural environments require special equipment, which this equipment made from expensive materials. On the other hand, I would like to argue that the benefits of traveling scientists and tourists to remote remote natural environment significantly more than downsides. The first advantage, traveling to remote natural environments can help tourists to step out of their comfort zone and discover a new places. Consequently, tourists will become more confident as well as develop skills namely, survival in remote areas. Secondly, traveling scientists to remote natural environments such as South Pole, desert can contribute to enhance environmental researches. This is due to the fact that, scientists can learn more about causes of climate change, global warming, extinction of ainimals. For example, scientists will learn how can protect the ices in south pole from melts to avoid natural disasters such as, floods, rising sea levels, raise temperature. To sum up, I believe the upsides of traveling the scientists and tourists to remote natural environments outweigh the downsides, because it teaching tourists valuable skills, and boosts the environmental researches.