The world of work is changing rapidly working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the cause and solution.

These days the trend of changing career is becoming common compared to previous times and most individuals do not carry one work for longtime. The reasons behind this situation are salary and the increased number of employees. The possible solutions are considered well-experienced ones and highly educated people. I am going to elaborate further in this essay below. To begin with, folks are not loyal to their performance these days they are frequently changing their endeavour because with rising inflation everyone wants a good income to fulfil the needs of their loved ones. Consequently, they are always in search of a better profession that provides them with facilities and fulfils their demands. For instance, there are a number of charted accountants who are doing jobs for various companies so, they are always in search of better pay and allowances and switch their projects whenever they get a good opportunity. Secondly, a large number of industries are introducing and hiring the community on a monthly contract so they are free to change it without any stress and get the job easily. For example, people who are freelancing can make money online, and there are different types of websites and it is more convenient for humans to do jobs from home while sitting at their own pace. Every lock has its own key hence the possible solution for this is to give assignments only to skilled people who know the task and conditions and how to do it with full devotion and give them high wages and facilitate them by providing different allowances like health, transport and many more. Furthermore, employees must be certified and qualified as a result of which the company flourishes day by day. In conclusion, many employees are shifting from one company to another just to make themself satisfied with their incomes and fulfil the basic needs of their families and support them in times of need. On the contrary, traders give a chance to degree holders and qualified public therefore can make peace in the market and no one can switch jobs often.