The tendency of human being to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

The world has been of competition and everyone is moving ahead at an immense pace to win the so-called race of life. People have been smart with time and have started copying each other be it at running a business or getting popularity at wearing clothes to anything for that matter. I agree with the fact of the trend it has been nowadays. This essay will elucidate the same with relevant examples. To begin with, many businesses have been initiated in almost of fields and all that flavour that could be added in has been done. As a result of it, the fight in the market has been at its peak in most of the areas of the same businesses. For example, in the shops of clothes, the owner always hunts for an exclusive variety that could be found only in his store and that is possible only if he is aware of what all available in the market of his field. On the other hand, many consumer goods have lost the quality intended when they are tempered to gain fame. Firstly, many supermarkets have been instituted across the city or in the country which simply change the wrapper of goods sold cheap and sold with their brand names. Secondly, the grains, and household materials being sold in the shops are purchased or locally manufactured and brand labels are pasted on the products which are sold at a relatively lower rate to attract customers. To conclude, I would say that the race in the market has been of that level in today's time that nothing in this so-called world where everything has been copied. There are a number of varieties of one item that can be found from the cheapest rate to the costliest one. In the run of life of such a struggle, common people suffer the original things they deserve for the money they spend.