Do you agree or disagree with the following statements ? with the help of technology , students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly.

Innovations in technology assist youngsters to enhance their knowledge and make it easier to understand. I completely agree with the statement and the same will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the internet and various appliances such as laptops, computers, iPad and others are very useful while learning. To commence with, learners, these days could acquire information about any topic, within a fraction of a second merely by searching on websites. To put it forth, the findings of eminent scholars and scientists are frequently available online, consequently, the students could read them, enhance their knowledge, and work on their works to expand their horizons. For instance, to work on projects allotted by the learning institutes, the adults search on the sites like Google Scholars that include research papers relevant to the majority of topics. Therefore, it would not be wrong to say technical devices have made it possible to grab any data within a few minutes. Furthermore, online applications have made learnings much more convenient. Initially, the young ones frequently use various sites to see the lectures, that they might have missed due to some emergency or a lack of explanation. For example, the sites like youtube have a plethora of lectures delivered by online trainers, and the masses prefer to take notes by listening to them as they find them more interesting. Besides, schools, colleges, and other institutes utilise Powerpoint presentations in classes, so that students could get it in a better way as it includes pictures, graphics, or videos, undoubtedly, these are better sources to attain knowledge instead of theory. In conclusion, in this era, education has become easily available and become quite simple with the help of various technical gadgets. Subsequently, these days anyone could attain any sort of data, and it made learning fun and easy.