The advances in air travel are focused only in first class and this seems to have left others with no benefits at all. Do you agree or disagree?

In the post-pandemic era, air travel has gained significant momentum among travellers across the globe. Some believe that air passenger carriers only pay attention and extend comfort to their passengers, travelling in first class in comparison to an economy. Yet, I believe otherwise and this essay will give reasons as to why I don't think this statement is true. The main reason for not doing this kind of discrimination is to create and maintain a strong brand value in the industry. Large sets of airlines work on strong ethics and compel their management and staff to adhere to their core values and principles; consequently, promoting great customer satisfaction. For instance, Indigo has always backed the best airline award and is preferred by most travellers in India because of its strong customer service. In a nutshell, in order to create an X-factor, carriers need to ensure they treat all their traffic equally. Another reason is staying competitive. In the current tourism industry, in order to stay competitive, it's imperative that airlines must introduce something extra to free-bees and attract more and more customers. As per the latest survey results published in the Hindu, customers preferred to travel with the United and the American since they provide greater flexibility in bookings like free cancellation and give good cash back. Therefore, the voice of customers clearly states that there are cost savings are extended to every customer. To summarize, while I believe that folks travelling from the first class generate more revenue; however, the airlines are aware that economy passengers are also important to them and they are needed to be served at par with the former.