Some people believe that a country becomes more interesting and develops faster when its population includes a mixture of different nationalities and cultures. To what extend do you agree and disagree?

If is often argue that state with people from other countries become more attractive and develops more faster. This essay will completely agree with the statement. I believe that foreginers help countries to develop various sectors and improve impressively. Nation become more interesting when the foreign culture helps to increase attention of local people. This suggests that they could be a key point in developing various fields such as entertainment throughout culture share from other countries and affect nation in a positive way. One of the example is Korea. In the past 100 years, Korea merely considered its own culture and tried to avoid other traditions from different continents. As time went by, many different culture came to Korea and developed festivals like Halloween, which is one of the most popular events in Korea, by introducing these events to local people. And These lead to industiral improvements. Furthermore, a mixture of nationalities can also improve specific nation to be more prosperous in industry. In other words, the increase of immigration and the students who study abroad cause a strong contribution in that country. China, one of the major countries in the world, used to recruit a lot of global talented people to grow both Information technology and the fame. As a result, it worked at all, and people (especially students studying abroad) from other countries contributed in developing IT industry. For this, "Huawei", which is one of the most essential company in China. In conclusion, a mixture of nationalities makes a specific nation to be more attrative from creating new events and help the country in developing industry more faster as well.