some people think watching movies is waste of time? do you agree or disagree

There is a long-held conviction which states that it is not wise to spend time enjoying TV shows. I firmly disapprove of that statement. Firstly, a Movie is the fruit of human creativity and its radical purpose is to entertain society. On a daily basis, people have a tendency to endeavour as hard as possible in order to increase their level of living, financial state,.... or do wonders for their life. As a consequence, unless those folk have the desire to be overwhelmed by work, they are going to wind down at the end of the day, and watching a variety sorts of movies happens to be the ideal approach for the vast majority of civilization. For instance, if the individual had experienced a rough day, a tranquil, serene film would have been magnificent for recovery. Secondly, there are innumerable great lessons that are concealed in various metaphors and scenes. Bence watching a TV show or hanging out with friends, families,... Enjoying a movie offers the community an opportunity to acquire countless more pieces of novel information as well as knowledge. Furthermore, after watching and obtaining those lessons, we will have things to discuss with our friends, learning the perspectives of different people. For example, in the well-known TV series called "Suits", the most imperative aspect in any field of society is a compromise, which indicates that both sides must lessen their demands and advantages, in order to reach the most beneficial outcome for either side, a win-win scenario. In conclusion, the movie is one of the most realistic and prosperous representations of art. In addition, it has provided an abundance of merits since the day it was invented. Therefore, under no circumstances will I concur with the given claim.