Some students like classes where techers lecture (do all the talking) in class. Other students prefer classes where the students do some of the talking. Which type of class do you prefer.

Many students want to attend lectures taken by professors while others choose to join the lessons which peers try to teach. I would like to learn from teachers because they are well-qualified to provide education. I feel this way for two reasons that I will explore in the following essay. Firstly, the school follows the concept of providing an education to learners through professional instructors who are not only experts in theoretical topics but also in practicals. For example, I took coaching in high school from a highly experienced lecturer. She helped in order to clear my concepts for the examination and also trained me to use my academic knowledge in daily life. Thus, well-educated trainers can assist scholars in every possible way. Additionally, The lecturer is responsible for providing the best education and also the moral values to the young population. The educator can always help them to shape their future but also help them to be a responsible citizen. For instance, I read a psychological article which states that a professor took students to a nursing home bi-weekly where they used to conduct the practical psychology class as well as encourage the learner to do voluntary work in that caring centre which resulted in decreased empathy towards humanity. In conclusion, I want to state my preference for lecturer-aided lessons because they are qualified and experienced individuals to teach the subjects and also can motivate youngsters to help society.