Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that it is possible to share many information as possible in scientific reports, business, and the academic side. However, others believe that very important or insightful information can be shared freely. The following essay will discuss both points of view and present my perspectives due to flow structure and systematic writing. On the one hand, it is important to share as much information as possible in scientific studies, business reports, and academia so that readers can follow our flow in research and writing structure. This is because of the hope that readers can easily understand our research steps and the flow, and they can get our study purposes, frameworks, and novelty. For example, the methodology, results, findings, and discussion part in the reports, papers, articles, or journals are essential to provide information as clear and structured because it is an important part to convince the readers to get the point of what we were to do and want to share, so they can follow and understand our research structure if they are want to replicate our study. On the other hand, we also should share our perspectives or point of view in a straightforward which is not to be overly broad and wordy. It could be condensed to make a stronger point rather than introduce the general information, and sometimes the organizations or committees of paper publication inform the word or paper length limitation, which we should be aware of and consider it. As a consequence, we should keep on track about what we want to deliver and not out of the topic or broad so that the readers can get valuable insights from our report. For instance, the introduction, limitations and future works, conclusion, and implication have only presented the straight importance and valuable information. To conclude, while it is good to share as much information as possible, some people argued that only important or valuable information can be shared freely. However, it depends on the writing structure organization that information can be shared as much as possible due to the flow structure and the page length limitations.