Over the last two hundreds years the discoveries in the medical area are considered as the most important progress in our society. This is the widely debated topic and I absolutely agree with it, as these discoveries completely changed people's life for the better.

Over the last two hundreds years the discoveries in the medical area are considered as the most important progress in our society. This is the widely debated topic and I absolutely agree with it, as these discoveries completely changed people's life for the better. Firstly, it is well known for almost every person that with development of technology scientists in medical field have invented so many useful machines and medicines that help individuals to improve their health. A good example can be various kind of pills such as painkillers that were discovered in the past few years in order to relieve the pain of patients in surgery. Furthermore, there is one vaccine that has been developed in recent months to save lives of wholesome individuals by preventing them from an infection COVID 19. In fact, the number of great news discovered in medical science is much more, new procedures to care for body and beauty, tools and machines are also significant to conduct operations and modern methods to cure sufferers. However, it can also be argued that these inventions have a huge horrible influence on individuals, esspecially teenagers and children who are curious in finding out unfamiliar for them experiences. For instance, most of american students under the age of 18 are addicted to drugs and use them hiding from their parents. Their thoughtless actions might result in terrible ramifications like deterioritation of their health or an addiction that it is impossible to get rid of. Take for instance teenagers from United States are really addict on In conclusion, I believe that the advancement in medical science will continue to progress and rise its importance in modern world.