Sludenfs of schoo,s ond universifies leorn for qtore from lessons with feochers lhon from ofher sources (such os fhe lnlernel ond felevision). fo whol exlenf do you ogree or disogree?

It is often said that there is a huge range of resources available to be the modern teacher, but the issue is not entirely straightforward, and arguments can as well be made against the idea. I agree that will always be a place for teachers in learning courses despite the many benefits of the Internet. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument and the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the tasks of teachers are not only given to the lecturers but also facilitates students learning. In other words, the teacher has abilities to understand pupils’ interests which may help in making them become more enthusiastic to enhance their knowledge owing to their interest and expertise in the subject. In addition, pedagogical have known the proper way to enter students' hearts because they aware of various personalities and so different learning styles in the same class and try to apply them in each lesson in creative ways. Consequently, students will learn rapidly, if they feel love and exacting. This leads to the final, and perhaps most significant one is that teachers are role models to the children. The hidden curriculum of teachers might affect students’ behaviour. For instance, schoolers can be acquired in new manners without the teacher knowing such as saying (thank you) when someone provides you services. It is true that the Internet can be invaluable for adults (for example in distance learning or self-study modules) who are able to discriminate between sources and sift information to marshal their facts. However, this is a mature skill and we should not assume that school-age pupils are ready to do that. In conclusion, it appears that course teachers, with their quality and depth of experience, are set to remain an integral part of the syllabus. The internet can be judged a useful supplement to this if used carefully and under supervision.