At present time the population of some countries includes A relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people do the advantages of this situation overweight the whether disadvantages?

Human resources are the main driving force of an agrarian. However, in relation to different age categories the level of contribution to the development of the nation could vary. In some situations and in some public authorities would expect to see more workforce than the dependent adult population. In this,essay we'll examine some advantages and disadvantages of the predominance of young people over adults which exist in some countries. Firstly, the youthful group is the key association of the rustic. The main advantage of them to a country is that they are the economic boost of a society hence they are the working force of the bucolic. They are more capable of handling technologies which are much needed for the upliftment of the homey. For,example most of the developed countries attract Asian young people for their technological jobs because they are capable of handling and creating new technologies. On the other,hand adult public is very much lacking in technical competencies and also they are a huge burden for the state in the health aspect. Therefore, considering the above facts, the younger generation would be a huge ascendancy for the world. However, an increased number of youth people with current social norms would be a burden for some lands in regard to technology-motivated criminals and unacceptable social behaviours. Mostly, this is the age group which will more prone to violence and aggressiveness. For example, in countries like the United States of America government has to pay huge Involvement to prevent violent acts among this younger age group. However,most of the adults are wise and experienced and they tend to be a less burden to the state with regard to unacceptable behaviours. Overall, in conclusion, both younger and adult populations offer distinct benefits to the world. Moreover, the young humanity of today will, in the future become predominantly older. Hence, in my,opinion experienced and knowledgeable older generation should wisely manage and leads the younger community on a path that would benefit the nation and themselves. If that happens, increasing the younger population would be a blessing to any state.