Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think the education will not work. Disscuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, scientists have found a direct correlation between processed food and health problems. The study shows a 49 percent increase in hospital admission in the last 5 years. Some people concur that educating people will have no impact on controlling the situation. I quibble with them and profound that while education can help us spread awareness, urge them to choose better in adjunct to other steps. This essay with discuss both viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs and conclude. There are several reasons why I assert the importance of education. It should be done at a larger scale with the help of the government to reach a maximum number of people, so we get better outcomes. Spreading awareness about the deleterious impact frozen food has on our bodies will force the common man to select healthier options. For example - A recent study stated that junk food starts a chain of chemical reactions in our brains to choose processed food the next time. On the other hand, everyone is so occupied catering to their life needs, they don't have the time to think about what's good and what's not. Also, not everyone has the money to eat food thrice a day leaving aside the healthy option. Besides, Canned food is readily available in the market. For example - if you have a 9-9 job, you tend to eat out there are more processed food varieties at an affordable rate. In conclusion, while I understand the importance of education but I also can't deny the fact that we need to take more steps at a larger scale to reach the general population and bring about a major change.