Some people think watching movies is waste of time do you agree or disagree.

A few people believe that movies are a total waste of time. I partially agree with the statement because people can learn many things from the videos. While some content of movies can be dangerous for the human mind. These days, filmmakers make a very bad concept so it can hurt human nature and mind. For example, in action movies in this people can encourage to do criminal activities. As well as horror movies can affect the human brain in a very wrong way. Furthermore, generally, people pay too much money for film tickets and can not get good movies. According to recent research maximum movies are not suitable for children. Besides the drawbacks, there are some advantages, many movies are inspiring, for instance, sports movies which can goosebumps for people to join a gym or any other physical activities. Additionally, a few movies are a source of knowledge people can get plenty of knowledge. For example, movies related to space research this types of movies give information about new technology. Consequently, nowadays everyone is living stressful life with their job so movies can help them to feel relaxed. There are different types of movies such as entertainment, comedy, and romantic which can help people to stay burden-free life. Movies become a part of life some movies are a source of knowledge regarding the new sector. To conclude, films have both sides worth watching or a waste of time. It depends on a person what kind of movies they like comedy, inspiring or horror, action