Government should spend money on railways rather than on roads to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that high authorities should spend large amounts on railways as compared to roadways. This essay is in agreement with the statement to some extent and the reasons for the same would be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, less number of people agree with the statement.The most prominent reason is that roadways help the masses to travel from one place to another. Ticket for roadways is less costly. Moreover,an individual take roadways to travel when they have to go from one destination to another in the city.To illustrate,people take the bus when they have to go to their jobs and students also prefer to travel by bus when they have to go to school. On the paradoxical side,a large proportion of individuals agree with the notion.First and foremost is that railways are the fastest means of transit which helps to save time.Whenever an individual has to travel urgently from one place to another due to some emergency.It also aids to transport goods to the different corners of the country.To cite an example, the shopkeeper can transport their goods to different states accordingly to their order which helps them to elevate their sale as well as their profit. Furthermore, railways USE SYNONYMS linerail linetrack It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. provide various types of facilities such as proper toilets,pure drinking water,fresh food and so on.All these things are not available on the buses. As a result,citizens feel convenient to travel by train due to the different kinds of facilities available. To conclude,I deem that officers should spend expenditure on railways. Although, it provides many amenities and saves people time which they utilize their time in other activities. Moreover,it is the most popular and convenient source of transportation.