People will never be willing to make the dramatic lifestyle changes needed to control climate change .For this reasons ,governments must force people to do so.To what extent do you agree or disagree.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, every country facing climate change problems is huge and people do not want to make changes in their lifestyles the way their lives required to combat global warming. According to this matter, the governments must do some agreements and regulations for people to obey and to protect the temperature changes. Firstly, the governments should do some agreements with other countries and local companies for those over-producing carbon dioxide emissions and distribution locally.The authority must do strict rules to reach a target to reduce lower emissions. For instance, to ensure they follow the rules and can introduce a heavy fine. In addition, individuals who do not obey the regulation must give punishments and fines as well.Instances of forcing the public can educate the population to use renewable forms of energy rather than using fossil fuels. Secondly, I agree to a certain extent because if the ministry tries to control human old habits,it will be challenging for them and take time.In terms of individuals also have a responsibility by themself to control this temperature matter as well. Humidity change is mainly caused by humans so we need to make a drastic change to implement solutions. Society can help by to give up some of their way of life by eating less meat and reducing used cars and electricity. In conclusion, In my point of view,I agree that governments should make strict laws and agreements, However our individuals also should take responsibility for this as well because if we started it ourselves, we can stop it ourselves too.