Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugar, which causes Manu health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Vitamins and glucose are essential for our body. They not only keep bodies healthy but also people can not survive without them. In the current time, synthetic food and juices are manufactured which contain greater amounts of sugar, resulting in, various health issues. Therefore, in order to make the public consume low sugar, these products' prices should be high. I completely agree with the statement that these sugary drinks can cause numerous diseases namely diabetes. If governments work on its cause to make it high this policy will decrease the number of consumers. First of all, many researchers have proved that food with high amounts of glucose will create problems such as heart and kidney failure and reduce the working efficiency of other organs. For instance, in the latest survey which was held in Australia in 2020, it was seen that the youngsters who used beverages which contain huge quantities of sugar were suffering from different diseases, by contrast, those who did not use them. Furthermore, most children and young adults love eating chocolates. This has led them to pain in teeth muscles which in turn resulted in cavity issues. Interestingly, there are various methods by which individuals can overcome the habit of eating these unhealthy diets. Specifically, if taxes are levied on these products society will not purchase them, as, they do not want to spend money for buying them. The young generation usually wants to save cash for different purposes such as securing their future with the help of investing money in various businesses. Moreover, the increase in excise on sweet items will lead the sales them go down which could result in the failure of this market and most companies will shut down. In Norway, it is observed in the survey that, in this country, a small number of natives have heart problems and when scientists started finding the cause, they came to know that in this nation, there was no bakery. To summarize, sugar is present in every food and it is vital for human beings. However, excess amount of sugar intake can lead to diseases but if these nourishments are taken in balance, they are healthy.