Some people feel that the exploration of space justifies a large amount of government and private investment. Other people think that this field is of increasingly low relevance, and should not be a priority. Debate both sides of this discussion, and explain your own view. How important is it for us to explore space at the moment?

It is true that the question of whether to explore space is a great deal of money investment. There are some valid arguments on both sides which I will discuss below and I strongly believe that the exploration of space is a waste of valuable resources due to several reasons. On the one hand, many people still continue the exploration of space due to its own merits. Firstly, it is obvious that this field will make an incredible development of human civilization. This survey helps people understand deeper about the scientific background, especially flight and gravity which contribute the highest finance over others. Secondly, our planet nowadays has faced with the destruction of the environment over the past few years, so exploring space for a new planet may be inevitable. In addition, because of the food lacking or environmental damage, this investigation would be supported by some people. On the other hand, I still believe that this research is a waste of resources. To begin with, too much funding was spent for this project so the government will not care much about developing infrastructure for citizen’s demands. To make this point clear, the government announces for taking money to develop our country’s facilities but does it work effectively? Besides, a vast amount of money is required for those projects with no guarantee of success, so it will be wise to spend it on improving the healthcare system and education as well. Furthermore, instead of trying to find for other living planets, they may take that money to improve the environment, create more friendly advanced technologies, and provide renewable energy. In conclusion, the exploration of space may be valuable in some ways, however, I still have a preference for spending that money on this recent daily life to enhance human qualified standard