Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadys, in our society there are widspread discussion about source of intelligence. Some individuals believe that intelligence is inborn whereas others feel that we can enhance our intelligence via learning process. In my perspective, anybody can improve the intelligence through learning and working hard. On the one hand, some argue that intelligence is innate. They believe people inherit their intelligence via parentes genes. This is because some famous people achieved their success result of born for intelligent parents. For example, some think the Steve Jobs who founded Apple successful company in the world accomplished this success, becaue it born for smart family. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those who believe that anyone can become intelligent through learning and working hard. To begin with, people often connect the intelligence to success. Therefore, Students who study hard and review their lessons regularly are more likely to achieve the highest scores in their schools, which means students can boosts their performance and intelligent in the schools via work hard. Furthermore, there are many successful athletes namely, Messi, Ronaldo who accomplish their success result of harsh training for long time and under strict conditions, which this indicate that intelligent is thing can aqucire through learning process. To sum up, In my opinion, all people can develop intelligence through learning and work hard, and there are best example for this, students who study hard can achieve better performace in their stduies, stars sports who recevied tough training has become success and intelligent.