Some people believe studying in a college or university is the best way to prepare for a successful career.Other people prefer to get a job as soon as they leave scool and to develop their career through work experience. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's fast-paced world, everyone aspires to have a successful life. For a large population, formal education is the preferable approach for long-term growth. However, others believe that work experience in the early stage is far more important than studies. In my opinion, classes are fundamental for one's success. Two arguments in the agreement are explained in detail below along with a conclusion. Firstly, a structured college program teaches students discipline. kids and young adults who attend school follow certain routines. These routines help students build discipline which is the key component for corporate progress. For example, a recent study from The University of Southern California shows that individuals with strong work ethics get promoted faster than their peers. Thus, it's important to attend and follow university for better growth. Furthermore, universities help build creativity in young adults. Assignments and meeting peers from different countries expose teens to creative ideas and out-of-box thinking which is the primary skill employers look for in today's world. For instance, the assignments I took in high school really enabled me to think differently and attack problems from different angles as a result I came a more creative person and those skills are still helping me. To conclude, a dedicated program is essential for someone's accomplishment in future. The reasons for the same include the skills one acquires during the process such as will and creativity. In the era of machines and automation, we need more and more folks who can think differently and make the world a better place.