Some people think watching sports is wastage of time during leisure time. Do you agree or disagree?

Games are a big role play in our life and These is playing in ancient times but in the past times these is playing with old styles and technics. Now, there are many changes with trends As well as many individuals think watching sports is a spoil of time during free time. But I disagree with this statement So, This essay will discuss both sides of the notion. Let's begin with, sports are the most important in our life Moreover, Many males give lot of interest in games and watching sports programs on TV and live matches in stadiums as well as they bought expensive tickets for matches. Additionally, Women gives also like watching sports in their leisure time The reason is this that is a way of entertainment and they feel relaxed. For instance, The report of the media channels, Mostly people prefer watching sports in their free time whether they male or female. On the other hand, Individuals think watching sports shows and matches are waste of time and They say that it is not useful in our life people think is some humans are spending huge money on sports shows and buying expensive tickets for watching live matches Therefore, individuals spoiled there leisure time on sports while they need spend there family. For example, Many cases in my nation related to the sports business such as some individuals are addicted to watching sports and they spend lots of many players and wickets an illegal way that's why some human lose huge money in this type of game and spoil their careers. In conclusion, Sports games are watched in their leisure time It is a very good choice for individuals because It is a very good way of entertainment source and individuals are aware of different types of games Although people watch with their family, Therefore, Not bad content and people watch anywhere without any hesitation.