Some people say that climate change has negative impact on business while others believe it will creat new opportunities for business. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary epoch, the issue of wether or not weather variety has some benefits is certainly contentious one. Whilst there are valid arguments to the contrary, I personally believe that the weather has some effects on trade, especially when it rains becuase this will reduce people’s walk. In this essay, both views along with my opinion will be further elaborated. On the one hand, many people discern that different element conditions can bring more job chances. This means that folks can create suit season deals. An eminent example of this it’s summer now, people can go sell cold drinks. If it’s winter now, selling ice cream will not have a advantage compared to summer. And also apart of people may be unsuitable for work in certain climates. Therefore, wether change it can help unemployed provide have more opportunity. one other hand, diifferent seasons have an bad impact on buying and selling. This means that there are many uncertain states for products sold based on the weather. For instance, a person opened a umbrella shop, but it hasn’t rained recently. That will greatly affect business. Because citizen’s demand for umbrella has decreased. Hence, the weather is closely related to trade. In conclusion, this has manifested the above-mentioned points, the weather can affect people’s travel, leading to unstable business, and also residents need more job opportunities. Therefore, I once again reaffirm my position that dependents ought compared seasonal changes that can offer a lot of deal possibility, there are more factors.