In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehical will be passenger. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued that all the vehicles in coming days require no drivers and passengers will only be the population to travel inside those automobiles like: cars, buses, trucks and so on. There are both pros and cons of such technology. This passage will outline some advantages of advance machinary and explain few disadvantages too. On the first hand, people nowadays are highly dependent on branded innovations. One cannot imagine their life without such machinaries. In such condition, if an individual get cahance to use those immensely advanced cars and buses then he/she would surely love to grab the opportunity. Further, people feel tired while getting back to their home after work. In this case, if they get into the driverless vehicle then they can relax inside the car and get home safely. Also, it will reduce the cases of accidents in the road. In addition, there is no any double that people will prefer these kind of inventions not only for their convenience but also to show off. As the generation these days love to post everything in social media (for instance: Facebook and Instagram), this will definietly be the part of their cool trend. On the other hand, with the advancement of this trendy gadget, laziness in every individuals will also take place. If every smart works are done by machines then gradually we will lose our identity in near days and will become just a burden for this planet. Moreover, with every great creation there comes few weakness too. For example: According to the research done by Holand University of London, every robotics are created by humans and can easily be hacked by intelligent hacker and missuse them. So, it means that its not that hard for the hackers to crack the fucntion of such inventions and attempt crimes. And, this will ultimately create huge trouble to the population all around the world and also increase the rate of cyber crimes such as blackmailing, etc. To sum up the above paragraphs, there are surely some benefits of advance technologies as it makes human life much more easier. With these advantages there are also few drawback of such innovation which may create problems in human life.