In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that these days, reading online books is becoming more popular among people. The question is, is reading books online better than buying printed books and newspapers? In this essay i am going to discuss both views and draw my own conclusion. To start, in terms of positive sides of reading books and newspapers online is that online books and newspapers are much cheaper than buying them. In other words, most of books and newspapers on the internet are free and don’t charge any fee. Also, reading online is easier than buying books and newspapers. Mainly because, you do not have to go any where Join the words anywhere show examples to buy them you just need to go to the website and purchase them. Moreover, the last reason is that technology is developing way too fast and in the future no one will buy printed books and newspapers for the reason that every thing has become on the internet. Although reading books online has positive sides, it also has negative sides and on of them is that it makes you addicted unlike buying them. To illustrate, buying printed books and newspapers is good for your health because it can not give you an addiction to technology which will weak your eye sight. In addition, you can read any thing printed you like but you can not read everything online. The reason given to support this claim is that you can not find every printed book or newspaper on the internet. In conclusion, although some people buying printed books and newspapers is better than reading them online, others do not agree. For me, I believe that reading books and newspapers online will benefit us eventually because it is better for the environment and over the years it will make a difference.