Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, achieving high salaries is became increasingly popular. Although, a group of people believe that it is good to adjust to all problems like unfulfilled jobs or low finances. Other groups think the best is to put an effort into developing a lifestyle. To form a judicious opinion discussion is essential, where I stand with the second group. On the one hand of the argument, living conditions require folk to commute to work every day and make no choice but to accept their unsatisfied careers. Moreover, the population have a responsibility toward their families and leaving their profession will aggregate their debts. For example, a family who inserts their child into a private school will undergo the fate of bankruptcy by losing their source of income. On the other hand of the argument, these issues can be solved in many approaches. Firstly, this crisis of shortage of money should not prohibit a person from seeking an advanced academic degree hence the government present some financial subsidies and support their national citizens. Consequently, public with high academic degrees and practical experience has the potential of getting a high salary and diverse jobs, secondly, success need more patience and insistence and even an individual are stressed and tense at work, they should be consistent and burden their horizons to approve himself because workplace becomes more competitive. For instance, the last study at oxford university has shown that half of the communities suffer from unemployment. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly that accepting harsh conditions may Exacerbate the community's psychological matters. From my perspective, I believe encourage individuals to be more active and perseverance to develop their skills and knowledge because desirable results and creativity enhance personal budgets enormously.