Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

There are some highly controversial beliefs that these days are the best time to be living compared to the whole history. I think so, even though people who lived in preceding years had healthier lifestyles but life has become more appropriate by using advanced technologies nowadays. The growing need to have a more convenient life can be attributed to the following reasons. Firstly, in the past accessibility to valid information was not as simple as today. The most accurate data can be accessed by using cutting-edge technologies such as the internet, especially, when researchers are able to reach the latest information through social media. Secondly, advanced electronic devices are made life pretty much easier than in recent years. You are not able to find any robots that do your household accurately if you look forward to bygone years. Furthermore, sophisticated human surgeries have been done by assistant robots, thanks to today's technologies. Moreover, most of the countries around the world have been experiencing peace considerably. Almost there are not any countries that are involved in war these days and most of the population of the world are living kindly with each other. For example, African countries are not suffered from exterior and interior attacks any more. On the other hand, people who lived a couple of decades ago seem experienced a less challenging lifestyle than today. humans agree on the fact that natural habitats are highly endangered because of the negative impact of the industrial revolution. Rivers and jungles have been polluted due to the leakage of toxic substances which has widespread by factories. In addition, crowds are not able to breathe easily because of poisonous particles that have emitted into the air and it may lead to serious problems such as cancer. So, we can find that living decades ago was highly likely more enjoyable. To conclude, although living several decades ago was less challenging it sounds that advanced automation and modern devices play a vital role in people's lives and their effect on surviving humans is undeniable.