Some people think that the main goal of schools should be making children into responsible citizens and good workers, rather than benefitting them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's interconnected world, the objective of schools plays an important role in moulding young children's careers as better individuals not just for their living but also as good humans. I agree with the above-mentioned statement, the core system values of society and the risks attached to them should be the major focus as both of these are interconnected. Let us see the multifaceted aspects of this discussion and its underlying causes, effects, and potential solutions. On the one hand, The value system of education and the importance it can create in society once they complete their education would be vital for any human. Furthermore, those such as Respect for individuals, attitude towards the work, interpersonal skills, and interest to learn would provide them not only confidence but also gives them a positive approach towards life. For example, graduates with the above principles can get along with any kind of difficult situation. In addition, it gives tremendous strength to manage their risk of losing jobs because of high competitiveness. On the other hand, youth without social responsibilities and core values usually face a multitude of issues once they start their careers in corporate organizations. For instance, while going for an interview the interviewer checks the attitude, ownership of work, and social values of a person rather than just looking at his skills for the work. In summary, the topic is a complex and multitude of issues that demands careful consideration. In my opinion, the values are interrelated to the benefits of an individual. Moreover, a person cannot get any advantages if he doesn't understand the basics of social responsibilities.