Now- a – days for many people the internet is replacing regular books. What do you think will happen in further and what is your opinion?

With the help of technological advancement, e- books are replacing paper-based books. In my opinion, this trend will continue in the future as well because of the affordability and wide range of e- books available online.Eventually, printed books will become a thing of the past like other historical goods. As e- books are compatible with each and every smart device. the readers give preference to e-learning applications for reading as they no longer carry heavy books around. Moreover, there are a lot of innovative mobile applications that provide an audio version of books. Thus, a blind person can enjoy books at his convenience, and can not read otherwise. Due to the benefits, readers choose e- books as compared to published books,which leads to close down of many publications and books shop recently. Adding on, pupils begin to adopt an eco-friendly lifestyle these days. Therefore, they reduce the usage of paper and plastic in their daily routine because these things damage the environment. This is another reason why a responsible citizen switches to e-reading to save the planet. As e- books do not require any paper,ink and other publications stuff, they are less expensive than books. An average person does not have enough money to fulfil his basic needs. That is why,some people give up their hobbies like reading books. However, e-learning provides them with a great opportunity to carry on their passion towards reading. In conclusion, in the no-distant future, printed books will lose their importance because e-reading is way more convenient, affordable and accessible.