Some people think it is harmful for people to watch advertisements, others think it improves our lives. Discuss both views and give your own.

Some individuals believe that it is detrimental for people to watch adds, others think it improves our way of living. While some people belive that adds improve our lives, I believe it is destructive for citizens to watch advertisements because they are intrusive that distract and the information describing a product is bias. On the one hand, many adults believe that adds help people to have a better live because they inform people on several items. Firstly, they believe that adds give details on product that help them to decided which item to buy. Secondly, if people do not know which product is the best, there are hundred of advertisements telling people what item is better for different circunstance circumstance. Moreover, they provided entities that have done a research to inform people which product is one of the best, so consumers feel they will have the most for their money. For instance, Honda company made adds telling customers that for midsize families the best car is the Honda Accord based on hundreds of people's comments. However, I believe this add it is not reliable because it is supported their own brand and encourage people to buy their cars. On the other hand, it is totally annoying having intrusive adds that pop up in people's TV without permission, so they lose focus on what they were doing it. Also, it is disturbing watching adds that people are not interested in, so many people use adds to run to the bathroom or grab food from the kitchen. Another thing is that most of these adds are not telling the true because they are bias, and these advertisements alter their real products to convince people to buy. To illustrate my point, McDonalds's hamburgers appear deliciousn deliciousness on the adds because they paint the ingredients and add chemicals to improve their appearance in order to have a great picture, however in reality, people are never going to have an appealing and tasty hamburger like they offer on the adds. I believe this is annoying for people watching alter adds and not giving a authentic picture of their products it is a way of lyign to them. To conclude, although many people believe that advertisements some how improve people's life, I believe the adds are annoying because they appears without wanting them, so they are very annoying and people lose focus on the real goal. Making things worse, many adds are fake. In the future, adds might have regulations to avoid intrusive adds and finally people might enjoy what they realy want to see.