One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is deprivation of accommodation for growing population, meanwhile government is trying to not to harm environment as much as possible.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is deprivation of accommodation for growing population, meanwhile government is trying to not to harm environment as much as possible. As far as I am concerned, it is the significant problem that authorities of majority countries dealing with. First of all, housing is the fundamental basis of growing economy. Because, home is the place where labours can rest and restore their energy after hard work in order to continue creating goods and services for the society. If workers do not have the area where they find serenity and tranquility, they will have some issues with mental and physical well-being, that can brought about some crucial problems in country. Such as depression, or lack of sleep, declining amount of dopamine that can lead to low quality of their results at the workplace. Second of all, nature is heritage that was given us from our ancestors and our duty is to keep it safe, transmit it to our next generation. Creating new habitation may cause some issues, by transporting building materials using car we can release tremendous amount of carbon dioxine that is main source of global warming. In addition, noise popullation is also can be affect of brand new township. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account solving housing problem plays is as much vital role as protecting environment. Personally, i assume that government has to combat this problem without causing negative impact.