Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Other believe that some infornation is too important or to valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion

In real life, people everyday have to communicate with people about their daily issues such as families, businesses and education. Some people love to share their information to another, although other neglect to do so. This essay will explain both sides of the argument and try to draw some conclusion. Firstly, as most people accept the saying of “sharing is caring”, they love to share the information as much as possible. In business team, the boss need to share their company’s vissions vision, missions, skills, weakness and other many things to his team to improve their profile of the company. Next, if scientists have a problem in their research, they discuss several solutions of thinking by sharing various sources from different brains. By looking at the academic world, students used to friend with their classmates by sharing their study tips and assisting each other then they get their goals together and become best friend for their future. On the other hand, some people argue that it is dangerous to share informations to other because they might step on you when they do not need you. They point out the common case in scientific research is that one believe other with showing how his achievement and the other do the same research and publish first by his own name. Beside, in role of reseller, they have to cover up who is supplier, how they get whole sale price and how they manage to carry items to succeed their competitors. Some students also afraid to share the data to their friend due to they might get better scores than her. In conclusion, I believe that sharing can bring any benefit for all of us. The reason of developing our world is working together, trusting each other by learning mutually. Ocean water will not finish up even if everybody use. Therefore, I suggest that people should not be afraid to share.