Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, it is undeniable that too many alternatives are being offered to people. The innovation of technology is one of the major reasons that brings up plenty of choices in various aspects of living such as food selections and transportation channels. Indeed, I completely agree with the provided statement. Firstly, the development of technology including the internet and mobile applications has influenced the food industry recently: the additional channel of selling cuisine. The online delivery service became a beneficial platform since the spread of Covid-19; restaurants' incomes from the delivery channels are as much as the salary from their traditional offline stores. As a result, eatery owners launched their online platform via delivery applications such as Grab, Lineman, Food Panda, and Robinhood. Likewise, users have many functions and choices for ordering meal, whether it's a cuisine or a program. Another interesting aspect rooted in mechanic improvements is transportation. These days, many mediums of public logistics are set up providing convenience and alternatives regarding public transport. Thailand's Sky trains and Metro trains are the rising transit that is still expanding, which benefits more citizens living in Bangkok and nearby areas. Apart from electronic trains, buses and taxis also are added in versions and routes. As a result, one can travel along the way with a variety of vehicles which are serviced for faster and more convenient paths. To summarize, beliefs about having too many things to select at this moment are probably true. It might be due to the advancement of a digital society, resulting in the increase of meal choices and transportation channels.